All I want is freedom…a Poem by Mannefik   4 comments

Thank You Mannefik for writing and sharing this beautiful poem for Tony.

All I want is freedom

The poem is written in Tony’s POV.

I don’t belong here,
this is not my home
There are sounds I don’t recognize
and I have nowhere to roam

Everywhere I go there are walls,
that prevents me from being free
No, I don’t belong here,
this isn’t home for me

I feel so alone here
and I have no one by my side
All I want is freedom,
why have I been denied?

http://alwaysmannefik.wordpress.com/2013/01/07/all-i-want-is-freedom/

tony-1-9-30-2012

Posted January 8, 2013 by freetonythetiger in Uncategorized

4 responses to “All I want is freedom…a Poem by Mannefik

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. What’s taking so long? Life is passing by with every minute. Freedom is well deserved! Act today & make a difference!

  2. The poem is very pretty. I too have written a poem awhile back for Tony & pray every day that someday he will be sent to a reputable Sanctuary. Where can I post my poem and continue support for Tony in any way possible?

  3. beautiful/from your mouth to God’s ears!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 11,083 other followers

